Menu
Front Sign


FOOD BANK STAFF


Food Bank Executive Team

Natasha R. Thompson
President & CEO
nrthompson@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4019

Tim Currie
Chief Operating Officer
tcurrie@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4032

Jennifer Edger
Director of Community Programs
jedger@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4037

Matthew Griffin
Director of Agency Services & Nutrition
mgriffin@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4026

Michelle Benedict-Jones
Vice President of Development and Community Engagement
mbjones@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4045

Dave Patterson
Director of Warehouse Operations
dpatterson@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4022

Janet Wells
Director of Business Services
jwells@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4011

Advocacy & Education

Jennifer Bertron
Child Nutrition Programs Navigator
jbertron@feedingamerica.org 
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4056

Mary Laurey
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
mlaurey@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607)796-6061 x4014

Randi Lynn Quackenbush
Advocacy & Education Manager
rquackenbush@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4039

Business Services

Lisa Mallacoccio
Business Systems Coordinator
lmallacoccio@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4036

Caroline Tolbert
Administrative Assistant
ctolbert@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4000

Development & Community Engagement

Jennifer Burbank
Volunteer Coordinator
jburbank@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4043 

Tina Culligan
Senior Donor Relations Assistant
tculligan@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4010

Danielle Farnbaugh
Grants Manager
dfarnbaugh@feedingamerica.org
Phone (607) 796-6061 x4025

Kathleen Lawton
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kathleenlawton@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4023

Krista Matia
Development Manager
kmatia@feedingamerica.org
Phone (607) 796-6061 x4055

Maureen Monroe
Marketing & Community Engagement Manager
mmonroe@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4015

Agency Services & Nutrition

Elisa Bernardo
Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables Nutritionist
ebernardo@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4012

Bethany Britton
Agency Services Assistant
bbritton@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4052

Lyndsey Lyman
Agency Capacity & Engagement Coordinator
llyman@feedingamerica.org  
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4017

Paddy Redihan
Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables Manager
predihan@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4046

Vickie Steck
Agency Services & Compliance Coordinator
vsteck@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4016

Community Programs

Joseph Kent
Mobile Food Pantry Driver
jkent@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061

Mark Lisi
Mobile Food Pantry Manager
mlisi@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4047

Gary Seeley
Mobile Food Pantry Driver
gseeley@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061

James Wade
BackPack Coordinator
jwade@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4024

Greg Washburn
Mobile Food Pantry Driver
gwashburn@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061

Warehouse Operations 

Jim Congdon
Warehouse Driver
jcongdon@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061

Daryl Densmore
Production Assistant
ddensmore@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 

Melissa Knowles
Food Sourcing Manager
melissa@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4029

Earl Leonard
Production Manager
eleonard@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4018

Andrew Magoon
Safety, Compliance & Maintenance Coordinator
amagoon@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4028

Joe Reed
Warehouse Driver
jreed@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061

Ken Ryan
Warehouse Worker
Phone: (607) 796-6061

Brian Standt
Retail Store Pickup Driver
bstandt@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061

Kurtis Williams
Warehouse Receiving Specialist
kwilliams1@feedingamerica.org
Phone: (607) 796-6061 x4027

CONTACT US
388 Upper Oakwood Ave.
Elmira, New York 14903

Phone: 607.796.6061
Fax: 607.796.6028
Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8-4

E-Newsletter Sign-up
Join Our Mailing List!
Facebook Twitter YouTube


  

  

 

 

©2016 FBST. All Rights Reserved.

A regional agency of Catholic Charities and a member of Feeding America.

Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies