Menu
Front Sign

Meet Our Team

Food Bank Executive Team

Natasha R. Thompson
President & CEO
nrthompson@feedingamerica.org

Tim Currie
Chief Operating Officer
tcurrie@feedingamerica.org  |  x4032

Michelle Benedict-Jones
Vice President of Development and Community Engagement
mbjones@feedingamerica.org  |  x4045

Jennifer Edger
Director of Community Programs
jedger@feedingamerica.org  |  x4037

Matthew Griffin
Director of Agency Services & Nutrition
mgriffin@feedingamerica.org  |  x4026

Dave Patterson
Director of Warehouse Operations
dpatterson@feedingamerica.org  |  x4022

Advocacy & Education

Jennifer Bertron
Child Nutrition Programs Navigator
jbertron@feedingamerica.org  |  x4056

Christine Ector
Hunger Education Coordinator VISTA
cector@feedingamerica.org  |  x4031

Mary Laurey
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
mlaurey@feedingamerica.org  |  x4014

Randi Quackenbush
Advocacy & Education Manager
rquackenbush@feedingamerica.org  |  x4039

Business Services

Erica Loomis
Business Services Manager
eloomis@feedingamerica.org  |  x4011

Lisa Mallacoccio
Business Systems Coordinator
lmallacoccio@feedingamerica.org  |  x4036

Caroline Tolbert
Administrative Assistant
ctolbert@feedingamerica.org  |  x4000

James Wade
Business Services Coordinator
jwade@feedingamerica.org  |  x4020

Development & Community Engagement

Jennifer Burbank
Volunteer Coordinator
jburbank@feedingamerica.org  |  x4043 

Olivia Consol
Communications Coordinator
oconsol@feedingamerica.org  |  x4023

Tina Culligan
Senior Donor Relations Specialist
tculligan@feedingamerica.org  |  x4010

Danielle Farnbaugh
Grants Manager
dfarnbaugh@feedingamerica.org  |  x4025

Krista Matia
Donor & Community Engagement Manager
kmatia@feedingamerica.org  |  x4055

Katherine Strawser
Community Event Planner
kstrawser@feedingamerica.org  |  x4033

Agency Services & Nutrition

Elisa Bernardo
Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables Nutritionist
ebernardo@feedingamerica.org  |  x4012

Bethany Britton
Agency Services Assistant
bbritton@feedingamerica.org  |  x4052

Lyndsey Lyman
Agency Capacity & Engagement Coordinator
llyman@feedingamerica.org  |  x4017

Paddy Redihan
Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables Manager
predihan@feedingamerica.org  |  x4046

Vickie Steck
Agency Services & Compliance Coordinator
vsteck@feedingamerica.org  |  x4016

Community Programs

Mark Lisi
Mobile Food Pantry Manager
mlisi@feedingamerica.org  |  x4047

Mandolyn McConaha
Youth Programs Coordinator
mmcconaha@feedingamerica.org  | x4024

Warehouse Operations 

Kendall Carr
Mobile Food Pantry Driver
kcarr@feedingamerica.org

Jim Congdon
Warehouse Driver
jcongdon@feedingamerica.org

Tyler Haischer
Production Assistant
thaischer@feedingamerica.org

James Hubbard
Safety, Compliance & Maintenance Coordinator
jhubbard@feedingamerica.org  |  x4028

Joseph Kent
Mobile Food Pantry Driver
jkent@feedingamerica.org

Melissa Knowles
Food Sourcing Manager
melissa@feedingamerica.org  |  x4029

Earl Leonard
Production Manager
eleonard@feedingamerica.org  |  x4018

Joe Reed
Warehouse Driver
jreed@feedingamerica.org

Ken Ryan
Warehouse Worker
keryan@feedingamerica.org

Brian Standt
Retail Store Pickup Driver
bstandt@feedingamerica.org

Kurtis Williams
Warehouse Receiving Specialist
kwilliams1@feedingamerica.org  |  x4027

CONTACT US
388 Upper Oakwood Ave.
Elmira, New York 14903

Phone: 607.796.6061
Fax: 607.796.6028
Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8-4

E-Newsletter Sign-up
Facebook Twitter YouTube


  

  

©2017 FBST. All Rights Reserved.

A regional agency of Catholic Charities and a member of Feeding America.

Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies